Town Councillors - Kinmel Bay Ward
Cllr G Corry
Kinmel Bay
Elected
Welsh Conservatives
Email: cllr.geoffrey.corry@conwy.gov.uk
Mob: 07465 444481
Cllr D Dickin
Kinmel Bay
Elected
Independent
Email: d.dickin@tkbtc.co.uk
Mob: 07796 961269
Cllr J McKenna
Kinmel Bay
Co-Opted
Independent
Email:j.mckenna@tkbtc.co.uk
Mob: 07940 070285

Cllr N Smith
Kinmel Bay
Elected
Independent
Email: cllr.nigel.smith@conwy.gov.uk
Mob: 07557 480290
Cllr B Griffiths
Kinmel Bay
Elected
Independent
Email:b.griffiths@tkbtc.co.uk
Tel: 01745 355714
Cllr M Smith
Kinmel Bay
Elected
Independent
Email: cllr.michael.smith@conwy.gov.uk
Mob: 07762 142639
Cllr M Jones
Kinmel Bay
Elected
Welsh Conservatives
Email:m.jones@tkbtc.co.uk
Mob: 07971 125690
Cllr T Curran
Kinmel Bay
Elected
Welsh Labour
Email: t.curran@tkbtc.co.uk
Mob: 07584 306097

Cllr A Bibby
Kinmel Bay
Co-opted
Independent
Email: a.bibby@tkbtc.co.uk
Mob: 07503 342759

Cllr P Miller
Kinmel Bay
Co-opted
Welsh Conservatives
Email: p.miller@tkbtc.co.uk
Mob: 07743 254337
Town Councillors - Towyn Ward
Cllr D Johnson
Towyn
Elected
Independent
Email: cllr.david.johnson@conwy.gov.uk
Mob: 07701 376709
Cllr B McLouglin
Towyn
Elected
Welsh Conservatives
Email: b.mcloughlin@tkbtc.co.uk
Tel: 01745 361318
Cllr K Redhead
Towyn
Co-opted
Independent
Email: k.redhead@tkbtc.co.uk
Mob: 07852 711321
Cllr L Knightly
Towyn
Elected
Independent
Email: l.knightly@tkbtc.co.uk
Mob: 07836 787789
Cllr A Hodgson
Towyn
Co-opted
Independent
Email: a.hodgson@tkbtc.co.uk
Mob: 07825 754326
Current Mayor

Cllr Luke Knightly
Town Clerk

Dylan Thomas
Email: clerk@tkbtc.co.uk
Tel: 01745 355899